Top 7 Best 6 Meter Vertical Antenna For 2022

Last Update:

You can trust our selection for 6 Meter Vertical Antenna Reviews. Because We have worked hard studying and analyzing 58182 reviews for 6 Meter Vertical Antenna and rating them. It was a difficult job to list only ten products for 6 Meter Vertical Antenna where thousands of them available online. I hope it will help you to take final decision for buying the Best 6 Meter Vertical Antenna.

Best 6 Meter Vertical Antenna
Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

6 Meter Vertical Antenna Reviews

We found 58182 reviews when researching. We have considered users feedback on the 6 meter vertical antenna and our suggestions includes only the finest of them in this article.

Comparison Chart of Top 7 6 meter vertical antenna

NoProductScoreAction
1MFJ-1868 Vertical Antenna, 6m-23cm discone9.6Buy On Amazon
2Shark Antennas S-FM6 Mono Band 6 Meter Mini Mobile Vertical Antenna with 3/8x24 Threads9.2Buy On Amazon
3Comet GP-15 Tri Band 52/146/446 MHz Vertical Base Antenna9.2Buy On Amazon
4Harvest Out 250B (3.5-57 MHZ) HF/6M Base Station Radio Antenna9.2Buy On Amazon
5Harvest Taurus RO-109 HF6M 3.5-57MHz Base Antenna9Buy On Amazon
6Super Antenna MP1DXMAX Low Profile Tripod 80m-10m HF +2m VHF Portable Antenna with Go Bags ham Radio Amateur8.6Buy On Amazon
7Siglent Technologies SPD3303X-E Triple Output Power Supply8.6Buy On Amazon
8Sirio Antenna Sirio Tornado 50-60 Mhz Omni-Directional 6M Vertical Base Station Antenna8.4Buy On Amazon
9Diamond CP610 Vertical Base Antenna8.4Buy On Amazon
10Sirio Antenna Siriosy 50-3 50-54Mhz 6 Meter Tunable 3 Elements Yagi Antenna8.4Buy On Amazon

1. MFJ-1868 Vertical Antenna

  • Transmit 50-1300 MHz
  • Handles 200 Watts
  • Ideal for 6/2/1.25 Meters, 70/33/23 CM ham bands
  • Includes SO-239 connector, 50 feet RG-58 coax
  • Include stainless steel elements and mounting hardware.

2. Shark Antennas S-FM6 Mono Band 6 Meter Mini Mobile Vertical Antenna with 3/8×24 Threads

  • Shark HamSticks cover a single band, fiberglass mast measures 24” with integral coil and an adjustable (removable) stainless steel whip.
  • All antennas are rated for 250W MAX power, and come with a solid black wrap.
  • All of the Shark HamSticks have a 3/8” x 24 thread base, convenient for many mounts.
  • Buy a matching set and set up a horizontally-opposed dipole, easily stashed in the attic or out back.
  • Please note that these antennas do not come with a mount, owing to the variety of their applications.

3. Comet GP-15 Tri Band 52/146/446 MHz Vertical Base Antenna

  • Triband Base Station Antenna for 6M, 2M and 70cm Bands ( 52/146/446Mhz)!
  • White Fiberglass Vertical.

4. Harvest Out 250B (3.5-57 MHZ) HF/6M Base Station Radio Antenna

  • Band: 6m-10m-12m-15m-17m-20m-30m-40m-75m-80m
  • TX: 3.5-57 mHz; RX: 2.0-90 mHz; Max Power rating: 200w ssb
  • Inpedance: 50 oHm; Swr: Less than 1.5:1
  • Rating wind speed: 30m/s, Mast diameter: 25/42mm
  • Weight: 4 kg, Length: 7.16m (23 ft) , Connector: UHF (PL 259)

5. Harvest Taurus RO-109 HF6M 3.5-57MHz Base Antenna

  • Frequency TX: 80 to 6M (3.5-57MHz) with external any tuner
  • Frequency RX: 2.0-90MHz, Type: Aluminium Vertical with Unun matched base
  • Max Power: 400 Watts
  • Gain: 4 dB(VHF) / 5 dB(UHF)
  • Connector: SO-239 (UHF), Size: 11 x 11 inch (28 x 28 cm)

6. Super Antenna MP1DXMAX Low Profile Tripod 80m-10m HF +2m VHF Portable Antenna with Go Bags ham Radio Amateur

  • THIS IS: Super Antenna Low Profile tripod Go Bag setup for all HF Bands 80m-10m and simultaneous VHF 2 meters.
  • Perfect for Vacation and Field Day.
  • SIZE: Total antenna extended length 7ft (2.
  • FREQUENCIES: ALL BANDS 80m, 75m, 60m, 40m, 30m, 20m, 17m, 15m, 12m, 11m, 10m, 6m, meters (3.
  • FEATURES: Includes new UM2 SuperMount with NVIS SuperTilt.
  • MP1DXMAX is actively being re-stocked here.

7. Siglent Technologies SPD3303X-E Triple Output Power Supply

  • 3 Independent Controlled And Isolated Outputs
  • 32V/3. 2A X 2, 2. 5V/3. 3V/5V/3. 2A X 1, Total Power: 220W
  • Output Modes: Independent, Series, Parallel
  • Timing Output Function.Trending Graphs

8. Sirio Antenna Sirio Tornado 50-60 Mhz Omni-Directional 6M Vertical Base Station Antenna

  • Base station antenna, mono-band Low-gain, omnidirectional tunable by whip length adjust made of aluminum alloy 6063 T-832.
  • High quality 6 meter band base antenna
  • Gain: 1.2 dBd – 3.35 dBi Bandwidth @ SWR 2: 3.1 MHz @ 50 MHz SWR@ res. freq.: 1.2
  • Max. Power (CW) @ 30°C: 1000 Watts Connector: UHF-female
  • Materials: Aluminum, Brass, Nylon Wind load / resistance: 146 N @t 150 Km/h / 150 Km/h Wind surface: 0.

9. Diamond CP610 Vertical Base Antenna

  • Diamond CP610 Vertical base antenna, 10m/6m, 22ft

10. Sirio Antenna Siriosy 50-3 50-54Mhz 6 Meter Tunable 3 Elements Yagi Antenna

  • 6m VHF Base station antenna directional, high-gain horizontal polarization made of aluminum alloy 6063 T-832.
  • Type: 0.
  • Front to back ratio: 20 dB typical Max. Power (CW) 600 watts Connector: UHF-female
  • Materials: aluminum, zamak, zinc plated steel dimensions (approx.
  • Weight (approx.): 4000 gr / 8.8 lb. mounting mast: ø 35-50 mm / ø 1.4-1.9 in

6 Meter Vertical Antenna Buying Guide


Does the thought of finding a great 6 Meter Vertical Antenna stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying 6 Meter Vertical Antenna in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect 6 Meter Vertical Antenna for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about 6 Meter Vertical Antenna Reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That's why we've taken time to compile a list of the best 6 Meter Vertical Antenna in today's market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?
  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best 6 Meter Vertical Antenna currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-
  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top 6 Meter Vertical Antenna brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top 6 Meter Vertical Antenna based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the 6 Meter Vertical Antenna before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the 6 Meter Vertical Antenna they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good 6 Meter Vertical Antenna, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your 6 Meter Vertical Antenna before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable 6 Meter Vertical Antenna will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good 6 Meter Vertical Antenna if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated 6 Meter Vertical Antenna on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our 6 Meter Vertical Antenna on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we're always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any 6 Meter Vertical Antenna featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know. Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.
  • Updated December 29, 2021
  • Sports
Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: