Top 7 Best Bike Cassette For 2022

Last Update:

Our team studied on 60663 reviews available online for Bike Cassette, chose the finest ones and prepared Bike Cassette Reviews for you. It was very difficult to shortlist the ideal Bike Cassette from thousands of products online. However, We tried to make sure that you get only the Best Bike Cassette from our suggestions. Check our listings-:

Best Bike Cassette
Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Bike Cassette Reviews

60663 reviews were considered when writing our recommendations for the bike cassette in this article.

Comparison Chart of Top 7 Bike Cassette Reviews

NoProductScoreAction
1Hycline Shimano 7 Speed Freewheel MF-TZ500-79.8Buy On Amazon
2Shimano Ultegra R8000 Cassette 11 Speed 11-28T9.8Buy On Amazon
3Bibike 8/9/10/11 Speed Bike Cassette 11-25T/11-28T/11-32T/11-36T Lightweight Road Bike Cassette Compatible with Shimano Sram(Except XD)9.6Buy On Amazon
4SHIMANO CS-6700 Ultegra Bicycle Cassette (10-Speed, 11/28T)9.6Buy On Amazon
5Tacx Neo 2T Smart Trainer Bundle (with 10-Speed 11-28T Cassette)9.6Buy On Amazon
6Hycline Bike Freewheel, 7 Speed 14-28T Bicycle Freewheel Cycling Replacement Accessory9.4Buy On Amazon
7ELITE Suito Pack Direct Drive Home Bike Trainer with Cassette9.2Buy On Amazon
8SRAM XG-1299 XX1 Eagle 12-Speed Cassette Rainbow9.2Buy On Amazon
9Sram Xg-1150 11 Speed 10-42T Bicycle Cassette9Buy On Amazon
10Hycline Shimano 7 Speed Bike Cassette CS-HG200 Bike Sprocket8.4Buy On Amazon

1. Hycline Shimano 7 Speed Freewheel MF-TZ500-7

  • MODEL:MF-TZ500-7,Multiple Freewheel.
  • SIZE:14-28 Teeth Bike Sprocket,Weight is 0.4kg.
  • MATERIAL:The whole is made of high-grade metal and has undergone special processing.
  • APPLICATION:The internal thread has high precision,which can ensure the close connection with the bicycle hub and stable rotation.
  • IMPORTANT:We are committed to bringing the latest and most innovative high-quality bicycle accessories to the market.

2. Shimano Ultegra R8000 Cassette 11 Speed 11-28T

  • Cog Sizes: 11 x 25t, 11 x 28t, 11 x 30t, 11 x 32t, 12 x 25t, 14 x 28t
  • Cog Material: nickle-plated steel
  • Freehub Type: Shimano 11-speed road
  • Carrier Material: aluminum
  • Claimed Weight: [11×25] 8.

3. Bibike 8/9/10/11 Speed Bike Cassette 11-25T/11-28T/11-32T/11-36T Lightweight Road Bike Cassette Compatible with Shimano Sram(Except XD)

  • Speeds: 11 speed; cassette cogs: 11-12-13-14-15-17-19-21-23-25-28T.
  • Compatible with Shimano, Sram cassette body (except Sram XD).
  • This cassette weighs only 12.
  • The mud drain hole makes the cleaning and maintenance of the cassette more convenient.
  • Hollowing technology can easily reduce weight, make riding lighter.

4. SHIMANO CS-6700 Ultegra Bicycle Cassette (10-Speed, 11/28T)

  • Shimano Ultegra Cassette, 10 Speed, 11-28, CS6700

5. Tacx Neo 2T Smart Trainer Bundle (with 10-Speed 11-28T Cassette)

6. Hycline Bike Freewheel

  • Speeds: 7 Speed, 14-28 Teeth: 14-16-18-20-22-24-28T, Weight: 1.1lb(17.6oz).
  • Cog Material: High tensile steel.
  • Easy to Install: This freewheel characterized by smooth rotation without much noise.
  • Unique Sprocket: The sprocket combines a specially positioned shift ramp and tooth profile to improve chain control during shifting.
  • Compatibility: Shimano and SRAM transmission system.

7. ELITE Suito Pack Direct Drive Home Bike Trainer with Cassette

  • DIRECT TRANSMISSION: If you want to get the best from your indoor bike trainer workouts, you need to choose the best option – that is a direct-drive home trainer.
  • PRECISE AND POWERFUL: Packed with power, accuracy, and interactivity, the Suito simulates slopes up to 15% with ± 2.
  • MULTIPLE FUNCTIONS: The Power Meter Link (PML) is a function that lets the home trainer employ an ergometer that’s already installed on your bike as a power source.
  • QUIET OPERATION: As it’s a direct transmission home trainer, Suito does not involve any contact between wheel and roller, so every indoor bike training session is really quiet.
  • CONNECTIVITY: This home trainer is in the range of ANT+ FE-C and Bluetooth interactive home trainers that interact with every app, software, computer and device (smartphones and tablets) via iOS, Android, MacOS and Windows.

8. SRAM XG-1299 XX1 Eagle 12-Speed Cassette Rainbow

  • SRAM
  • XX1 Eagle XG-1299 12-Speed Cassette
  • Cassettes

9. Sram Xg-1150 11 Speed 10-42T Bicycle Cassette

  • This xg-1150 cassette is an integral part of the Sram 1x drivetrain system, no compromises
  • Full pin technology uses eleven lightweight, stamped steel cogs held together with 123 High-Strength stainless steel Pins.
  • Sram Super wide 10-42 gear range that’s a perfect fit for any ride

10. Hycline Shimano 7 Speed Bike Cassette CS-HG200 Bike Sprocket

  • MODEL SIZE:CS-HG200-7 speed Bike cassette.Weight is 0.25kg.Cassette cogs: 12-14-16-18-21-26-32T.
  • MATERIAL:High-strength alloy material, suitable for various harsh riding environments.
  • PERFORMANCE:The tooth piece material is made of high-tensile steel plate,which can obtain a smooth and easy shifting experience even under load.
  • APPLICATION:Hollowing technology can easily reduce weight, make riding lighter.
  • IMPORTANT:We are committed to bringing the latest and most innovative high-quality bicycle accessories to the market.

Bike Cassette Buyer's Guide


Does the thought of finding a great Bike Cassette stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying Bike Cassette in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect Bike Cassette for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about Bike Cassette Reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That's why we've taken time to compile a list of the best Bike Cassette in today's market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?
  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best Bike Cassette currently on the market!

What to look for in a Bike Cassette


Before you start looking at Bike Cassette, you need an idea of what you are looking for. Bike Cassette come in a whole range of sizes and price points from a huge number of brands.
The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-
  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top Bike Cassette brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top Bike Cassette based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the Bike Cassette before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the Bike Cassette they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good Bike Cassette, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your Bike Cassette before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable Bike Cassette will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good Bike Cassette if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated Bike Cassette on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our Bike Cassette on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we're always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any Bike Cassette featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know. Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.,
Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: