Top 7 Best Case For Surface Pro 4 For 2022

Last Update:

You can trust our selection for Case For Surface Pro 4 Reviews. Because We have worked hard studying and analyzing 44148 reviews for Case For Surface Pro 4 and rating them. It was a difficult job to list only ten products for Case For Surface Pro 4 where thousands of them available online. I hope it will help you to take final decision for buying the Best Case For Surface Pro 4.

Best Case For Surface Pro 4
Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Case For Surface Pro 4 Reviews

44148 number of user reviews were available online, which we scanned to find the case for surface pro 4. Hopefully, our experts suggestions available in this article will help you find your ideal choice.

Comparison Chart of Top 10 case for surface pro 4

NoProductScoreAction
1SUPCASE [UB PRO Series] Full-Body Kickstand Rugged Protective Case for Surface Pro 7/Pro 6 Case Microsoft Surface Pro 7/Pro 6/Pro 5/Pro 4/Pro LTE (Black)9.8Buy On Amazon
2Smatree Hard Shell Laptop Shoulder Bag Compatible for 12-13.3 inch MacBook Pro/MacBook Air 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017/12.9 inch iPad Pro/Surface Pro X/7/6/5/49.6Buy On Amazon
3Fintie Case for 12.3 Inch Microsoft Surface Pro 7 Plus9.4Buy On Amazon
4ProCase Case for 12.3" Microsoft Surface Pro 7 Plus9.2Buy On Amazon
5tomtoc 360 Protective Laptop Case for 12.3 Surface Pro 8/X/7+/7/6/59.2Buy On Amazon
6Fintie Case for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 Plus/Pro 7 / Pro 6 / Pro 5 / Pro 4 / Pro 3 12.3 Inch Tablet - Multiple Angle Viewing Portfolio Business Cover9.2Buy On Amazon
7Gexmil Leather Case for Surface Pro 7(2019)/Pro 6(2018)/Pro 5(2017)/Pro 4(2015) 12.3inch Tablet9.2Buy On Amazon
8Microsoft  Surface Pro 6 (Intel Core i79.2Buy On Amazon
9MoKo Case Fit Microsoft Surface Pro 7 Plus/Pro7/Pro 6/Pro 5/Pro 2017/Pro 4/Pro LTE9Buy On Amazon
10MAITTAO Microsoft Surface Pro 7 / Pro 6 / Pro 5 2017 / Pro 4 Case Accessories8.2Buy On Amazon

1. SUPCASE [UB PRO Series] Full-Body Kickstand Rugged Protective Case for Surface Pro 7/Pro 6 Case Microsoft Surface Pro 7/Pro 6/Pro 5/Pro 4/Pro LTE (Black)

  • Rugged dual-layer case combines polycarbonate hard shell and flexible TPU to protect against accidental drops, bumps and falls.
  • Raised edges guard screen and lenses from surfaces.
  • Precise cutouts allow full access to all ports, buttons and functions.
  • Built-in kickstand so you can go hands-free and enjoy your favorite shows, movies, and games
  • Compatible with Microsoft Surface Pro 7/Pro 6/Pro 5/Pro 4/Pro LTE.

2. Smatree Hard Shell Laptop Shoulder Bag Compatible for 12-13.3 inch MacBook Pro/MacBook Air 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017/12.9 inch iPad Pro/Surface Pro X/7/6/5/4

  • COMPATIBLE WITH – Sleeve Case designed fit for 12-13.
  • DURABLE & WATERPROOF – The exterior is made of high quality hard material,which is waterproof and Shockproof.
  • SEPARATE INTERIOR SOFT POUCH – Interior pouch and separated compartment keep laptop & accessories from scratches and more organized, more convenient and neat.
  • SLIM & PORTABLE – Hard protective laptop case Bag for Macbook, Apple Magic Mouse 2, power adapter,Apple pencil and more.
  • TRENDY STYLE – Smatree messenger bag is perfect for office, work, school and travel, a great gift for yourself, girlfriend, wife and family on Christmas Day, Mother’s Day, Valentines’ Day and New Year.

3. Fintie Case for 12.3 Inch Microsoft Surface Pro 7 Plus

  • Designed for New Microsoft Surface Pro 7 + (2021) / Surface Pro 7 (2019) / Surface Pro 6 (2018) / Surface Pro 5th Gen (2017) / Surface Pro 4 / Surface Pro 3 / Surface Pro LTE 12.
  • Unique design ensures Microsoft Surface Pro original built-in kickstand to be used at will for multi-viewing angles.
  • Flip cover can be unfolded as a cushion for the keyboard, protect the keyboard from scratches.
  • Precise cut-outs with full access to all controls and features without taking off the case.
  • Premium synthetic leather exterior and soft microfiber interior.

4. ProCase Case for 12.3″ Microsoft Surface Pro 7 Plus

  • Protective case compatible with 12.
  • For easily attaching and detaching keyboard without removing the case, and allows you to access the original built-in tablet kickstand effortlessly; Full access to all features (Cameras, Speaker, Ports and Buttons).
  • Soft TPU + durable plastic cover and raised bezel design offers reliable protection against shocks, bumps, scratches and drops.
  • Built with a Surface pen holder for keeping your pencil secured and easy to reach
  • A soft silicone handle on the back for conveniently sharing and carrying; Extra non-slip elastic strap on the corner ensures your type cover folded and secure on the go.

5. tomtoc 360 Protective Laptop Case for 12.3 Surface Pro 8/X/7+/7/6/5

  • CornerArmor Patent Design: tomtoc laptop case features two CornerArmors at the bottom corners to protect your laptop tablet from drops and bumps during potential accident like the car airbag.
  • Superior Protection: The laptop bag made with 360° protective fluffy material interior, water-resistant material exterior and thick soft protective ridge around the YKK zipper, provide superior protection for your laptop from bumps, dents, scratches and spills at all times.
  • Roomy Space: The laptop sleeve features a main compartment for laptop or tablet, two front pockets with different size provides enough space for electronic accessories such as power adapter, charger, cable, mouse, usb hub, phone, earphone, pen, etc.
  • Compact and Easy to Carry: Being lightweight, compact and can be comfortably carried with the tensile PU Leather handle or slipped inside your backpack, messenger bag or briefcase.
  • Widely Compatibility: Internal Dimensions – 11.

6. Fintie Case for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 Plus/Pro 7 / Pro 6 / Pro 5 / Pro 4 / Pro 3 12.3 Inch Tablet – Multiple Angle Viewing Portfolio Business Cover

  • Designed for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 Plus (2021) / Surface Pro 7 (2019) / Surface Pro 6 (2018) / Surface Pro 5th Gen (2017) / Surface Pro 4 / Surface Pro 3 / Surface Pro LTE 12.
  • Unique design ensures Microsoft Surface Pro original built-in kickstand to be used at will for multi-viewing angles.
  • Flip cover can be unfolded as a cushion for the keyboard, protect the keyboard from scratches.
  • Precise cut-outs with full access to all controls and features without taking off the case.
  • Premium synthetic leather exterior and soft microfiber interior.

7. Gexmil Leather Case for Surface Pro 7(2019)/Pro 6(2018)/Pro 5(2017)/Pro 4(2015) 12.3inch Tablet

  • Designed For]-Microsoft Surface Pro 7 / Surface Pro 6 / Surface Pro 2017/ Surface Pro 4 12.
  • PREMIUM GENUINE LEATHER]-Gexmil Surface pro leather cases are precision made of top layer genuine cowhide leather.
  • FUNCTIONAL DESIGN]-The built-in pen holder lets you store your stylus or Surface Pen “
  • USER-FRIENDLY DESIGN]-Surface pro 7/6/5/4 pase flip cover can be unfolded as a cushion for the keyboard, protect the keyboard from scratches.
  • Leather protection]Due to the characteristics of leather, do not contact with water for a long time, and do not touch items with temperature over 60 degrees, which helps to ensure the long-term property of leather.

8. Microsoft  Surface Pro 6 (Intel Core i7

  • A best in class laptop with the versatility of a studio and tablet
  • More power — now with the new 8th Generation Intel Core processor
  • Ultra slim and light, starting at just 1.7 pounds
  • All day battery life, with up to 13.5 hours of video playback
  • Pair with our Signature Type Cover* in luxurious Alcantara material and rich colors for a full keyboard experience.

9. MoKo Case Fit Microsoft Surface Pro 7 Plus/Pro7/Pro 6/Pro 5/Pro 2017/Pro 4/Pro LTE

  • COMPATIBILITY – Specifically designed for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 Plus (2021)/ Pro 7 (2019) / Pro 6 / Pro 5 / Pro 2017 / Pro 4 / Pro LTE 12.
  • QUALITY MATERIAL – Premium soft TPU and strong polycarbonate offer superb protection against daily use.
  • FUNCTIONAL DESIGN – Built-in Silicone Hand Strap for conveniently carrying.
  • TYPE COVER CHANNEL – For easily attaching and detaching of keyboard without taking off the case.
  • EXCELLENT PROTECTION – Non-Slip Elastic Strap keeps your type cover folded and secure on the go.

10. MAITTAO Microsoft Surface Pro 7 / Pro 6 / Pro 5 2017 / Pro 4 Case Accessories

  • Universal Fit 】: Microsoft Surface Pro 7 (2019 New Release) / Surface Pro 6 2018 / Surface Pro 5 2017 / Surface Pro LTE 12.
  • Built-in Surface Pen Pro Holder 】: A small pocket on edge of the case to conveniently insert pro 4 / 5 / 6 surface pen, no worry about losing your Surface Pen while going.
  • Easy Adjustable Angles 】: Tri-Fold Stand allows to adjust different angles for better viewing or typing.
  • High Quality 】: Hard shell made of Premium PU leather exterior and soft microfiber interior provides stability and security, never worry about cracked or snapped off easily, full protect your Microsoft Surface Pro 12.
  • What You Get 】: 1*High Quality Printed Pattern Case; 1*Tablet Sleeve Bag.

Case For Surface Pro 4 Buyer's Guide


Does the thought of finding a great Case For Surface Pro 4 stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying Case For Surface Pro 4 in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect Case For Surface Pro 4 for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about Case For Surface Pro 4 Reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That's why we've taken time to compile a list of the best Case For Surface Pro 4 in today's market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?
  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best Case For Surface Pro 4 currently on the market!

What to look for in a Case For Surface Pro 4


Before you start looking at Case For Surface Pro 4, you need an idea of what you are looking for. Case For Surface Pro 4 come in a whole range of sizes and price points from a huge number of brands.
The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-
  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top Case For Surface Pro 4 brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top Case For Surface Pro 4 based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the Case For Surface Pro 4 before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the Case For Surface Pro 4 they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good Case For Surface Pro 4, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your Case For Surface Pro 4 before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable Case For Surface Pro 4 will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good Case For Surface Pro 4 if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated Case For Surface Pro 4 on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our Case For Surface Pro 4 on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we're always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any Case For Surface Pro 4 featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know. Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.,
Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: