Top 7 Best Dirt Bike Paddle Tire For 2022

Last Update:

Are you looking for Dirt Bike Paddle Tire Reviews? Our experts found 57670 number of feedback online for "Best Dirt Bike Paddle Tire" and shortlisted them. This suggestion is created for those looking for their ideal Dirt Bike Paddle Tire. On selected products for the Best Dirt Bike Paddle Tire, you will see ratings. The rating matrix we have generated is based on user ratings found online. Take a look -

Best Dirt Bike Paddle Tire
Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Dirt Bike Paddle Tire Reviews

We found 57670 reviews when researching. We have considered users feedback on the dirt bike paddle tire and our suggestions includes only the finest of them in this article.

Comparison Chart of Top 7 dirt bike paddle tire

NoProductScoreAction
1PIVOTRAX SAND Motocross Tire - Size: 110/90-19 (4.50x19)9.8Buy On Amazon
2Sedona Dunatik MX Rear Paddle Tire (110/90-19/8 Paddle)9.4Buy On Amazon
3Sedona Dunatik MX Rear Paddle Tire (110/90-19/10 Paddle)9.2Buy On Amazon
4WIG Racing 110/90-19 and 80/100-21 Motocross Dirt Bike Tires With Inner Tubes9Buy On Amazon
5Sedona Dunatik Sand Paddle - Rear - 110/100-18 - 8 Paddle9Buy On Amazon
6MASSFX Sport ATV 21x7-10 Front and 20x10-9 Rear Tires Full Set ATV Tires 4 Pack 21x7x10 20x10x98.6Buy On Amazon
7WIG Racing Scoop36 110/100-18 Sand Mud Dirt Bike Tire with Heavy Duty 2.5mm Inner Tube8.4Buy On Amazon
8Castelli Race Rain Bag Black8.4Buy On Amazon
9Continental ContiRoad Radial Motorcycle Sport Bike Tire Conti Road (120/70R17 Front, 180/55R17 Rear Combo Pack)8.4Buy On Amazon
10Sedona Dunatik Paddle Tire - 110/100-18---8 Paddle/Blackwall8.2Buy On Amazon

1. PIVOTRAX SAND Motocross Tire – Size: 110/90-19 (4.50×19)

  • SIZE: 110/90-19 (4.50×19) INCH. Rim Size: 19″ Designed for Sandy terrain.
  • PIVOTRAX Sand Tyre gives you excellent sand performance with its unique paddle design.
  • Provide remarkable traction, drive, and handling when riding in the sandiest or muddiest conditions
  • The unique shoulder block designs to further enhance cornering grip.
  • Rear tires only.

2. Sedona Dunatik MX Rear Paddle Tire (110/90-19/8 Paddle)

  • The Dunatik gives you serious sand performance with its ultra-light carcass and paddle design.
  • The Sedona Dunatik paddle tire is serious dune performance at a seriously good price.
  • The ultra-lightweight lunatic Dunatik brings traction and flotation to a new level.

3. Sedona Dunatik MX Rear Paddle Tire (110/90-19/10 Paddle)

  • The Dunatik gives you serious sand performance with its ultra-light carcass and paddle design.
  • The Sedona Dunatik paddle tire is serious dune performance at a seriously good price.
  • The ultra-lightweight lunatic Dunatik brings traction and flotation to a new level.

4. WIG Racing 110/90-19 and 80/100-21 Motocross Dirt Bike Tires With Inner Tubes

  • Comes with 110/90-19 rear, 80/100-21 front, 3.75×19 inner-tube and 2.75×21 inner-tube
  • Durable intermediate rubber compound
  • Excellent grip on all surfaces
  • Off-Road use ONLY
  • Excellent tread spacing works extremely well in mud and loose dirt/sand

5. Sedona Dunatik Sand Paddle – Rear – 110/100-18 – 8 Paddle

  • The Dunatik gives you serious sand performance with its ultra-light carcass and paddle design.
  • The Sedona Dunatik paddle tire is serious dune performance at a seriously good price.
  • The ultra-lightweight lunatic Dunatik brings traction and flotation to a new level.

6. MASSFX Sport ATV 21×7-10 Front and 20×10-9 Rear Tires Full Set ATV Tires 4 Pack 21x7x10 20x10x9

  • MassFx Sport ATV Tires are the leader in the Market
  • QUANTITY= 2 x (20 X 10 X 9) MassFx SPORT ATV TIRES
  • QUANTITY= 2 x (21 X 7 X 10) MassFx SPORT ATV TIRES
  • ONE SET OF 4 Tires 2 REAR and 2 front

7. WIG Racing Scoop36 110/100-18 Sand Mud Dirt Bike Tire with Heavy Duty 2.5mm Inner Tube

  • Lateral traction scoops – Each side of the tire has rigid traction scoop blocks designed to provide maximum traction at high lean angles.
  • Auto release tread design – The 3 piece paddles provide enough flex to automatically release debris from the tread to maximize traction.
  • Durable intermediate compound – Our rubber compound is made durable enough to prevent damage to the tires in the circumstance you end up on hard pack sections or occur rocks.
  • Fits rim width sizes from 2.0″ to 2.5″. Fits most common 2.15″ rim width.
  • Package includes thick Heavy Duty 2.5mm butyl inner tube with TR4 valve stem

8. Castelli Race Rain Bag Black

  • Pockets: [external] 1 shoe removable compartment, [internal] 1 mesh
  • Closure: zipper
  • Dimensions: 11.8 x 9.8 x 7.9in
  • Recommended Use: cross-country, cyclocross, downhill, enduro, gravel, mud/sand/snow, road cycling, time trial, trail, triathlon.
  • Manufacturer Warranty: 1 year

9. Continental ContiRoad Radial Motorcycle Sport Bike Tire Conti Road (120/70R17 Front, 180/55R17 Rear Combo Pack)

10. Sedona Dunatik Paddle Tire – 110/100-18—8 Paddle/Blackwall

  • Ply: 2
  • Note: 8 Paddle

Dirt Bike Paddle Tire Buyer's Guide


Does the thought of finding a great Dirt Bike Paddle Tire stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying Dirt Bike Paddle Tire in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect Dirt Bike Paddle Tire for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about Dirt Bike Paddle Tire Reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That's why we've taken time to compile a list of the best Dirt Bike Paddle Tire in today's market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?
  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best Dirt Bike Paddle Tire currently on the market!

What to look for in a Dirt Bike Paddle Tire


Before you start looking at Dirt Bike Paddle Tire, you need an idea of what you are looking for. Dirt Bike Paddle Tire come in a whole range of sizes and price points from a huge number of brands.
The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-
  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top Dirt Bike Paddle Tire brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top Dirt Bike Paddle Tire based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the Dirt Bike Paddle Tire before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the Dirt Bike Paddle Tire they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good Dirt Bike Paddle Tire, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your Dirt Bike Paddle Tire before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable Dirt Bike Paddle Tire will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good Dirt Bike Paddle Tire if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated Dirt Bike Paddle Tire on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our Dirt Bike Paddle Tire on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we're always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any Dirt Bike Paddle Tire featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know. Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.,
  • Updated January 4, 2022
  • Tires
Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: